SERMONS

 Sunday, June 30, 2019

 Sunday, June 23, 2019

 Sunday, June 16, 2019

 Sunday, June 9, 2019

 Sunday, June 2, 2019

 Sunday, May 26, 2019

 Sunday, May 19, 2019

 Sunday, May 12, 2019

 Sunday, May 5, 2019

 Sunday, April 28, 2019

 Sunday, April 21, 2019

 Sunday, April 14, 2019

 Sunday, April 7, 2019

 Sunday, March 31, 2019

 Sunday, March 24, 2019

 Sunday, March 17, 2019

 Sunday, March 10, 2019

 Sunday, February 24, 2019

 Sunday, February 17, 2019

 Sunday, February 9, 2019

 Sunday, February 3, 2019

 Sunday, January 27, 2019

 Sunday, January 20, 2019

 Sunday, January 13, 2019

 Sunday, January 6, 2019

Welcome to

New-Life-Fellowship-Logo3.gif

New Life Fellowship    |    info@newlifefellowship.life    |    15810 La Hwy 16, French Settlement, La 70733